Phone Number
(856) 244-6005

Mailing Address
PO Box 195
Pitman, NJ 08071

President
Michael T. McEnery, JeffSTAT
mmcenery@gchero.org

Vice-President
Satyra Oberfrank
soberfrank@gchero.org

Secretary
Julie Howery, Glassboro Police Department
jhowery@gchero.org

Treasurer
Gina Hoyle
ghoyle@gchero.org

Trustees

Nikki Campbell, US Federal Probation
Nikki_Campbell@paep.uscourts.gov

Steve Cope, Woodbury Police Department (Ret.)

Andrew Halter, Glassboro Fire Department

Jim Kelly, Gloucester County Prosecutors Office (Ret.)

Jack McEnery, Civilian - Pitman Police Department (Ret.)

Tom Ward - Legal Counsel
tward@wardlawnj.com

Cathy Henry - Civilian

Kelly Brazelton - Deptford Police ESU

Scholarship Committee Chairman
Kelly Brazelton
kbrazelton@gchero.org

Ride to Remember
ride@gchero.org

Membership Committee Chairman
Kelly Brazelton
kbrazelton@gchero.org

Info
Info@gchero.org

 

Please sign up to
receive our Newsletter

(Enter Email Below)

 

About GC Hero | Membership | News & Events | Resources | Contact Us
Our Fallen Heros | Scholarships | Join Today | Home

Copyright ©2015 Gloucester County Hero Scholarship Fund

Manna Desgin Works
Web Site Design by Manna Design Works


For site questions or technical difficulties, contact the web designer.