Contact Us

Phone Number
(856) 244-6005

Mailing Address
PO Box 195
Pitman, NJ 08071

President
Michael T. McEnery, JeffSTAT
mmcenery@gchero.org

Vice-President
Satyra Oberfrank
soberfrank@gchero.org

Secretary
Julie Howery, Glassboro Police Department
jhowery@gchero.org

Treasurer
Gina Hoyle
ghoyle@gchero.org

Trustees
Nikki Campbell, US Federal Probation
Nikki_Campbell@paep.uscourts.gov

Steve Cope, Woodbury Police Department (Ret.)

Andrew Halter, Glassboro Fire Department

Jim Kelly, Gloucester County Prosecutors Office (Ret.)

Tom Ward – Legal Counsel
tward@wardlawnj.com

Kelly Brazelton – Deptford Police ESU

Trina Coraluzzo

Butch Moore – Glassboro Police Dept. (Ret.)

Robert Highly, Jr. – Glassboro Fire Department

Bryce Priggemeier – Harmony Fire Company

Chris Davis – Gloucester County Department of Corrections (Ret.)

Robin Herrmann

Steve Hawk – TriCare Medical Transportation

Scholarship Committee Chairman
Kelly Brazelton
kbrazelton@gchero.org

Ride to Remember
ride@gchero.org

Membership Committee Chairman
Kelly Brazelton
kbrazelton@gchero.org

Info
Info@gchero.org