Contact Us

Phone Number
(856) 244-1059

Mailing Address
PO Box 195
Pitman, NJ 08071

President
Michael T. McEnery, Inspira EMS
mmcenery@gchero.org

Vice-President
Satyra Oberfrank
soberfrank@gchero.org

Secretary
Julie Howery, Glassboro Police Department
jhowery@gchero.org

Treasurer
Gina Hoyle
ghoyle@gchero.org

Legal Counsel
Tom Ward
tward@wshlawyers.com

 

Trustees

Kelly Brazelton

Nikki Campbell, US Federal Probation
Nikki_Campbell@paep.uscourts.gov

Steve Cope, Woodbury Police Department (Ret.)

Chris Davis – Gloucester County Department of Corrections (Ret.)

Andrew Halter, Glassboro Fire Department

Steve Hawk – Inspira EMS

Robert Highly, Jr. – Pitman Fire Company #1

Allen Jordan – Federal Bureau of Investigation (Ret.)

Butch Moore – Glassboro Police Dept. (Ret.)

Bryce Priggemeier – Evesham Fire Department

Scholarship Committee Chairman
Kelly Brazelton
scholarships@gchero.org

Ride to Remember
ride@gchero.org

Membership Committee Chairman
Kelly Brazelton
kbrazelton@gchero.org

Info
Info@gchero.org